Vimeo Link Formatter (7.x-1.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Loop
ko: 반복

en: Color
ko: 색상

en: Video
ko: 동영상

en: Autoplay
ko: 자동 재생

en: Link image to
ko: 이미지 링크 대상

en: Linked to content
ko: 콘텐츠로 링크됨

en: Nothing
ko: 없음
