Vimeo Link Formatter (7.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Loop
zh: 循环

en: Color
zh: 颜色

en: Video
zh: 视频

en: Autoplay
zh: 自动播放

en: Portrait
zh: 竖向

en: Link image to
zh: 图像链接到

en: Linked to content
zh: 链接到内容

en: Nothing
zh: 没东西

en: Play the video repeatedly.
zh: 重复播放视频。
