Vimeo Link Formatter (7.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Loop
zh: 循環

en: Color
zh: 色彩

en: Video
zh: 影片

en: Portrait
zh: 縱向

en: Link image to
zh: 連結圖片至

en: Linked to content
zh: 連結到內容

en: Nothing
zh: 沒有
