Virtual Field (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: Your settings have been saved.
zh: 您的设置已被保存。

en: - Select a field type -
zh: - 选择一个字段类型 -

en: - Select a widget -
zh: - 选择一个控件 -

en: Field name (a-z, 0-9, _)
zh: 字段名称（a-z, 0-9, _）

en: Type of data to store.
zh: 存储的数据类型。

en: Form element to edit the data.
zh: 编辑此数据的表单元素。

en: There was a problem creating field %label: @message.
zh: 创建字段 %label 遇到问题：@message 。

en: Weight for new field
zh: 新字段权重

en: New field name
zh: 新字段名称

en: New field label
zh: 新区块标签

en: Parent for new field
zh: 父目录-新区块

en: Type of new field
zh: 新区块类型

en: Widget for new field
zh: 新区块部件
