Virtual Field (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Your settings have been saved.
zh: 你的設定已經被儲存。

en: - Select a field type -
zh: - 選擇一個欄位類型 -

en: - Select a widget -
zh: - 選擇一個介面工具 -

en: Field name (a-z, 0-9, _)
zh: 欄位名稱 (a-z, 0-9, _)

en: Type of data to store.
zh: 資料的儲存類型。

en: Form element to edit the data.
zh: 編輯資料的表單元件。

en: There was a problem creating field %label: @message.
zh: 建立 %label 時發生問題：@message。

en: Weight for new field
zh: 新欄位的權重

en: New field name
zh: 新的欄位名稱

en: New field label
zh: 新欄位的標籤

en: Parent for new field
zh: 新欄位的父欄位

en: Type of new field
zh: 新欄位的類型

en: Widget for new field
zh: 新欄位的權重
