Virtual Field (7.x-1.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Your settings have been saved.
ko: 설정을 저장했습니다.

en: - Select a field type -
ko: - 필드 형식 선택하기 -

en: - Select a widget -
ko: - 위젯 선택하기 -

en: Type of data to store.
ko: 저장할 데이터 형식

en: Form element to edit the data.
ko: 데이터를 수정할 폼 요소

en: There was a problem creating field %label: @message.
ko: 필드를 생성하는데 문제가 있습니다. %label: @message.

en: Weight for new field
ko: 새로운 필드의 무게

en: New field name
ko: 새로운 필드의 이름

en: New field label
ko: 새로운 필드 레이블

en: Parent for new field
ko: 새로운 필드의 부모

en: Type of new field
ko: 새로운 필드의 형식

en: Widget for new field
ko: 새로운 필드의 위젯

en: A unique machine-readable name containing letters, numbers, and underscores.
ko: 문자와 숫자, 밑줄을 포함하는 기계가 읽을 수 있는 고유한 이름입니다.
