Virtual Roles (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Pages
zh: 頁面

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Disable
zh: 停用

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Save settings
zh: 儲存設定

en: Enter one page per line as Drupal paths. The '*' character is a wildcard. Example paths are %blog for the blog page and %blog-wildcard for every personal blog. %front is the front page.
zh: 每行輸入一個 Drupal 的頁面路徑。可以使用萬用字元 '*'。例如，部落格的路徑是%blog，而%blog-wildcard 則代表是每個使用者的個人部落格。%front 則代表網站首頁。

en: If the PHP-mode is chosen, enter PHP code between %php. Note that executing incorrect PHP-code can break your Drupal site.
zh: 如果選擇了 PHP 模式，請在 %php 之間輸入 PHP程式碼。請注意，執行不正確的 PHP程式碼，可能會破壞你的 Drupal 網站。

en: Context
zh: 上下文
