Virtual Sites (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (27 entries)

en: Pages
ko: 페이지

en: Save configuration
ko: 설정 저장

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Theme
ko: 테마

en: Site
ko: 사이트

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Hostname
ko: 호스트 이름

en: Condition
ko: 조건

en: Browser
ko: 브라우저

en: PHP code
ko: PHP 코드

en: Site information
ko: 사이트 정보

en: No primary links
ko: 주메뉴를 이용하지 않음

en: Source for the primary links
ko: 주메뉴에 이용할 메뉴

en: Select what should be displayed as the primary links.
ko: 주메뉴로 이용할 메뉴를 선택하십시오.

en: No secondary links
ko: 부메뉴를 이용하지 않음

en: Source for the secondary links
ko: 부메뉴에 이용할 메뉴

en: Variables
ko: 변수

en: PHP Code
ko: PHP 코드
