Virtual Sites (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (32 entries)

en: Pages
zh: 页面

en: Save configuration
zh: 保存配置

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: Theme
zh: 主题

en: Site
zh: 站点

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Hostname
zh: 主机名

en: Add condition
zh: 添加条件

en: Conditions
zh: 条件

en: Common settings
zh: 通用设置

en: Condition
zh: 条件

en: Browser
zh: 浏览器

en: PHP code
zh: PHP代码

en: Site information
zh: 站点信息

en: No primary links
zh: 没有主导航链接

en: Source for the primary links
zh: 主导航菜单来源

en: Select what should be displayed as the primary links.
zh: 选定主导航链接。

en: No secondary links
zh: 没有次导航链接

en: Source for the secondary links
zh: 次级菜单来源

en: Base URL
zh: 基URL

en: Variables
zh: 变量

en: Sites
zh: 站点列表

en: PHP Code
zh: PHP 代码
