Virtual Sites (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (31 entries)

en: Pages
zh: 頁面

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Theme
zh: 版型

en: Site
zh: 網站

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Hostname
zh: 主機名稱

en: Add condition
zh: 新增條件

en: Conditions
zh: 條件

en: Common settings
zh: 一般設定

en: Condition
zh: 條件

en: Browser
zh: 瀏覽器

en: PHP code
zh: PHP 程式碼

en: Site information
zh: 網站資訊

en: No primary links
zh: 沒有主選單

en: Source for the primary links
zh: 主選單的來源

en: Select what should be displayed as the primary links.
zh: 選擇哪個項目應該被顯示為主選單。

en: No secondary links
zh: 沒有次導覽列連結

en: Source for the secondary links
zh: 次要連結的的來源

en: Base URL
zh: 基本網址

en: Variables
zh: 變數

en: PHP Code
zh: PHP 程式碼
