Ubercart Virtual Merchant (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Test
zh: 测试

en: User ID
zh: 用户 ID

en: Not found
zh: 未找到

en: Accepted
zh: 已接受

en: Production
zh: 生产

en: Ubercart - payment
zh: Ubercart - 支付

en: Transaction mode
zh: 交易模式

en: Merchant ID
zh: 商家ID

en: cURL error: @error
zh: cURL错误:@error

en: Type: @type<br />ID: @id
zh: 类型: @type<br />ID: @id

en: Service not supported by issuer
zh: 发行者不支持该服务

en: Address information is unavailable
zh: 地址信息不可用

en: Not Processed
zh: 未处理
