Ubercart Virtual Merchant (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Test
zh: 測試

en: User ID
zh: 使用者 ID

en: Not found
zh: 找不到

en: Ubercart - payment
zh: Ubercart - 付款

en: Transaction mode
zh: 交易模式

en: Merchant ID
zh: 商家ID
