VirusTotal API (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Not found
ko: 찾을 수 없음

en: Comment
ko: 댓글

en: Choose a file
ko: 파일 선택하기
