VirusTotal API (7.x-2.0-beta2) - en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Version
ko: 버전

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Not found
ko: 찾을 수 없음

en: Comment
ko: 댓글

en: Result
ko: 결과

en: Product
ko: 제품

en: Permalink
ko: 고유 주소

en: Verbose message
ko: 자세한 메시지

en: Choose a file
ko: 파일 선택하기

en: Response status code
ko: 응답 상태 코드
