VirusTotal API (7.x-2.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: File
zh: 文件

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Not found
zh: 未找到

en: Comment
zh: 评论

en: API Key
zh: API密钥

en: Result
zh: 结果

en: Product
zh: 产品

en: Permalink
zh: 永久连接

en: Response code
zh: 响应代码

en: MD5 Hash
zh: MD5 哈希

en: Resource
zh: 资源

en: Verbose message
zh: 详细信息

en: Choose a file
zh: 选择一个文件

en: Resource type
zh: 资源类型

en: Response status code
zh: 响应状态码
