VirusTotal API (7.x-2.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Not found
zh: 找不到

en: Comment
zh: 回應

en: OK
zh: 確定

en: Result
zh: 結果

en: Product
zh: 商品

en: Permalink
zh: 固定網址

en: Choose a file
zh: 選擇一個檔案

en: Response status code
zh: 回應狀態碼
