vision6 (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Subscribe
ko: 구독 신청

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: View
ko: 화면

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Contacts
ko: 연락처

en: Created date
ko: 생성한 날짜

en: Content Settings
ko: 내용 설정

en: Bundle
ko: 번들

en: Creation date (an extra display field)
ko: 작성 날짜 (별도의 표시 필드)
