vision6 (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Subscribe
zh: 订阅

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Contacts
zh: 联系人

en: Creation date
zh: 创建日期

en: First Name
zh: 姓

en: Last Name
zh: 名

en: Created date
zh: 创建日期

en: Bundle
zh: 包
