Visitor Actions (7.x-1.0-beta3) - en to ko translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Pages
ko: 페이지

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Actions
ko: 액션

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Home page
ko: 홈페이지

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Form ID
ko: 폼 ID

en: Event
ko: 행사

en: views
ko: 뷰

en: or
ko: 또는

en: pixels
ko: 픽셀
