Visitor Actions (7.x-1.0-beta9) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Pages
zh: 頁面

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Home page
zh: 首頁

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Event
zh: 活動

en: Add action
zh: 新增動作

en: Selector
zh: 選擇器

en: or
zh: 或

en: Advanced Options
zh: 進階選項

en: Error message
zh: 錯誤訊息

en: pixels
zh: 像素
