Visitor Actions (7.x-1.0-rc4) - en to zh translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Pages
zh: 页面

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Actions
zh: 动作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Home page
zh: 主页

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Form ID
zh: 表单ID

en: Event
zh: 事件

en: Add action
zh: 增加动作

en: Selector
zh: 选择器

en: views
zh: 视图

en: or
zh: 或者

en: Advanced Options
zh: 高级选项

en: Error message
zh: 错误信息

en: pixels
zh: 像素

en: Reusable
zh: 可重用的
