Visitors (7.x-1.15) - en to zh translation catalogue (56 entries)

en: Pages
zh: 頁面

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: admin
zh: 管理

en: Comments
zh: 回應

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: default
zh: 預設

en: Country
zh: 國家

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Theme
zh: 版型

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Host
zh: 主機

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: To
zh: 收件人

en: From
zh: 寄件人

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Count
zh: 次數

en: Nodes
zh: 節點

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Month
zh: 月份

en: Details
zh: 詳情

en: Day
zh: 日

en: Mon
zh: 週一

en: Tue
zh: 二

en: Wed
zh: 三

en: Thu
zh: 四

en: Fri
zh: 週五

en: Sat
zh: 週六

en: Sun
zh: 周日

en: Users
zh: 使用者

en: Top pages
zh: 熱門頁面

en: Recent hits
zh: 最近瀏覽

en: City
zh: 城市

en: Countries
zh: 國家

en: Hour
zh: 小時

en: Hours
zh: 小時

en: Visitor
zh: 訪客

en: details
zh: 詳情

en: Hits
zh: 瀏覽次數

en: The specified date is invalid.
zh: 指定的日期無效。

en: User activity
zh: 使用者的活動

en: Visitors
zh: 訪客

en: The changes to these blocks will not be saved until the <em>Save blocks</em> button is clicked.
zh: 這些區塊的變更不會被儲存起來，除非您按下<em>儲存區塊</em> 的按鈕。

en: View pages that have recently been visited.
zh: 檢視最近被瀏覽的網頁。

en: View pages that have been hit frequently.
zh: 檢視常常被瀏覽的網頁。

en: View access log.
zh: 檢視存取記錄。

en: Not restricted
zh: 未受限制

en: All pages except those listed
zh: 除列出之外的所有頁面

en: Only the listed pages
zh: 僅列出的頁面

en: Specify pages by using their paths. Enter one path per line. The '*' character is a wildcard. Example paths are %blog for the blog page and %blog-wildcard for every personal blog. %front is the front page.
zh: 依照頁面的路徑來指定它們。每一行輸入一個路徑。'*' 為萬用字元。例如 %blog 代表部落格頁面，而 %blog-* 則代表每個個人部落格。%front 代表首頁。

en: Pages on which this PHP code returns <code>TRUE</code> (experts only)
zh: 當這份 PHP 程式碼執行結果傳回 <code>TRUE</code> 時才會顯示的頁面 (僅供瞭解運作原理的專家使用)

en: Pages or PHP code
zh: 頁面或 PHP 程式碼

en: If the PHP option is chosen, enter PHP code between %php. Note that executing incorrect PHP code can break your Drupal site.
zh: 如果選用了 PHP，請在 %php 之間輸入 PHP 程式碼。務請注意，如果 PHP 程式碼不能正確執行的話，有可能會損壞您的 Drupal 站台。

en: Restricted to certain pages
zh: 受限於特定頁面

en: The block cannot be placed in this region.
zh: 無法把區塊放到這個區域。

en:  database version:
zh:  資料庫版本：
