Visual Form Alter (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Attribute
ko: 속성

en: True
ko: 참

en: False
ko: 거짓

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Before
ko: 이전

en: After
ko: 이후
