Visual select file (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Ascending
zh: 遞增

en: Descending
zh: 遞減

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -
