Visual select file (7.x-1.5) - en to zh translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: User interface
zh: 使用者介面

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: Upload
zh: 上載

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Overridden
zh: 覆寫

en: Original
zh: 原始

en: Add file
zh: 新增文件

en: Allowed file extensions
zh: 允許的副檔名

en: !name field is required.
zh: !name 欄位必填。

en: Maximum upload size
zh: 最大上載大小

en: File directory
zh: 檔案目錄

en: Formatter
zh: 格式器：

en: Upload destination
zh: 上載目的地

en: Select where the final files should be stored. Private file storage has significantly more overhead than public files, but allows restricted access to files within this field.
zh: 選擇最後檔案保存的位置。私有檔案儲存比公共檔案操作複雜得多，但是可以使用檔案的訪問權限控制。

en: Optional subdirectory within the upload destination where files will be stored. Do not include preceding or trailing slashes.
zh: 可選項，檔案上傳後被儲存於「上載目的地」中的子目錄。開始和結尾都不要包含斜線。

en: Enter a value like "512" (bytes), "80 KB" (kilobytes) or "50 MB" (megabytes) in order to restrict the allowed file size. If left empty the file sizes will be limited only by PHP's maximum post and file upload sizes (current limit <strong>%limit</strong>).
zh: 輸入如「512」 (位元組) 、「80KB」 (千位元組) 或「50MB」 (百萬位元組) 以限制允許檔案的尺寸。如果留空則使用PHP的最大發表和檔案上載尺寸限制 (當前限制為 <strong>%limit</strong>)。

en: The file referenced by the !name field does not exist.
zh: 引用 !name 欄位的檔案不存在。

en: Image style
zh: 圖像樣式

en: Upload files
zh: 上傳檔案

en: Separate extensions with a space or comma and do not include the leading dot.
zh: 用空格或逗號隔開副檔名，不包括副檔名前面的點。
