Visual select file (7.x-1.6-beta2) - en to ko translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: User interface
ko: 사용자 환경

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Upload
ko: 파일 올리기

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Overridden
ko: 재정의됨

en: Add file
ko: 파일 추가

en: Allowed file extensions
ko: 허용할 파일 확장자

en: !name field is required.
ko: !name 필드는 반드시 입력해야 합니다.

en: Maximum upload size
ko: 최대 업로드 크기

en: Go back
ko: 뒤로 가기

en: File directory
ko: 파일 디렉토리

en: Formatter
ko: 포맷터

en: Upload destination
ko: 업로드 목적 경로

en: Select where the final files should be stored. Private file storage has significantly more overhead than public files, but allows restricted access to files within this field.
ko: 파일을 최종적으로 저장하려는 위치를 선택하세요. 사설 파일 저장소는 공개 파일 보다는 훨씬 부하가 걸리지만 이 필드안에 있는 파일에 대한 접근을 제한할 수 있습니다.

en: Optional subdirectory within the upload destination where files will be stored. Do not include preceding or trailing slashes.
ko: 파일이 저장될 업로드 목적 경로 내에 하위 디렉토리입니다. 디렉토리 앞이나 뒤에 슬래시를 붙이지 마세요.

en: Enter a value like "512" (bytes), "80 KB" (kilobytes) or "50 MB" (megabytes) in order to restrict the allowed file size. If left empty the file sizes will be limited only by PHP's maximum post and file upload sizes (current limit <strong>%limit</strong>).
ko: 허용할 파일 크기를 제한하려면 "512" (바이트), "80 KB" (킬로바이트), "50 MB" (메가바이트) 같은 값을 입력하세요. 빈 칸으로 두면, PHP 최대 포스트 및 파일 업로드 크기를 사용합니다. (현재 제한 크기<strong>%limit</strong>).

en: The file referenced by the !name field does not exist.
ko: !name 필드가 참조하는 파일이 존재하지 않습니다.

en: Image style
ko: 이미지 스타일

en: Separate extensions with a space or comma and do not include the leading dot.
ko: 공백이나 쉼표로 확장자를 구분하고 확장자 앞에는 점을 붙이지 마세요.
