Visual select file (7.x-1.9) - en to zh translation catalogue (28 entries)

en: User interface
zh: 用户界面

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: File
zh: 文件

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Core
zh: 内核

en: Views
zh: 视图

en: Upload
zh: 上传

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: Overridden
zh: 覆写

en: Original
zh: 原始

en: Add file
zh: 添加文件

en: Allowed file extensions
zh: 允许的文件扩展名

en: !name field is required.
zh: 必须填写 !name。

en: Maximum upload size
zh: 最大上传大小

en: Go back
zh: 返回

en: File directory
zh: 文件目录

en: Formatter
zh: 格式化器

en: Link to
zh: 链接到

en: Upload destination
zh: 上传目标

en: Select where the final files should be stored. Private file storage has significantly more overhead than public files, but allows restricted access to files within this field.
zh: 选择最后文件保存的位置。私有文件存储比公共文件操作复杂得多，但是可以使用文件的访问权限控制。

en: The file referenced by the !name field does not exist.
zh: 引用 !name 字段的文件不存在。

en: Image style
zh: 图像样式

en: - Choose -
zh: - 选择 -

en: Upload files
zh: 上传文件

en: Separate extensions with a space or comma and do not include the leading dot.
zh: 用空格或逗号隔开后缀名，不包括后缀名前面的点。

en: Manual crop
zh: 手工修剪

en: Enter a value like "512" (bytes), "80 KB" (kilobytes) or "50 MB" (megabytes) in order to restrict the allowed file size.
zh: 输入一个像 "512" (字节), "80 KB" (千字节) or "50 MB" (兆字节) 的值，一遍限制允许上传的文件大小。
