Visual select file (7.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: more
ko: 더 보기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Ascending
ko: 오름차순

en: Descending
ko: 내림차순

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Master
ko: 마스터
