Visual Website Optimizer (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Show on every page except the listed pages.
zh: 在下列頁面之外的所有網頁裡，顯示此區塊。

en: Show on only the listed pages.
zh: 只在下列頁面裡，顯示此區塊。

en: Pages
zh: 頁面

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Advanced settings
zh: 進階設定

en: Statistics
zh: 統計

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Show if the following PHP code returns <code>TRUE</code> (PHP-mode, experts only).
zh: 如果以下的 PHP 程式碼傳回 <code>TRUE</code> 則顯示此區塊 (PHP-模式，新手勿用)

en: Save settings
zh: 儲存設定

en: Enter one page per line as Drupal paths. The '*' character is a wildcard. Example paths are %blog for the blog page and %blog-wildcard for every personal blog. %front is the front page.
zh: 每行輸入一個 Drupal 的頁面路徑。可以使用萬用字元 '*'。例如，部落格的路徑是%blog，而%blog-wildcard 則代表是每個使用者的個人部落格。%front 則代表網站首頁。

en: or
zh: 或

en: Role specific visibility settings
zh: 特定角色的顯示設定

en: User specific visibility settings
zh: 使用者特定的顯示設定

en: Custom visibility settings
zh: 自訂顯示設定

en: Page specific visibility settings
zh: 特定頁面的顯示設定

en: If the PHP-mode is chosen, enter PHP code between %php. Note that executing incorrect PHP-code can break your Drupal site.
zh: 如果選擇了 PHP 模式，請在 %php 之間輸入 PHP程式碼。請注意，執行不正確的 PHP程式碼，可能會破壞你的 Drupal 網站。
