Visualization API (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Save configuration
ko: 설정 저장

en: Ascending
ko: 오름차순

en: Descending
ko: 내림차순

en: Sort
ko: 정렬

en: Field settings
ko: 항목 설정

en: Display the resulting data set as a chart.
ko: 결과 데이터를 챠트로 보여줍니다.
