VK OpenAPI (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: all
ko: 전체

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: 1 hour
ko: 1 시간

en: Node
ko: 노드

en: Never
ko: 하지 않음

en: 1 minute
ko: 1분
