VK OpenAPI (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: all
zh: 全部

en: None
zh: 无

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: 1 hour
zh: 1 小时

en: Node
zh: 节点

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: 1 day
zh: 1 天

en: Don't use
zh: 不用

en: 1 month
zh: 1 个月

en: Base URL
zh: 基URL

en: 5 minutes
zh: 5分钟

en: 15 minutes
zh: 15分钟

en: 1 minute
zh: 1分钟

en: Redirect URL
zh: 重定向URL

en: 7 days
zh: 7天
