VK OpenAPI (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: all
zh: 全部顯示

en: None
zh: 無

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: 1 hour
zh: 1 小時

en: Node
zh: 節點

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: 1 month
zh: 1 個月

en: Base URL
zh: URL

en: 1 minute
zh: 1 分鐘
