VK CrossPoster (7.x-2.0-rc1) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Group
ko: 그룹

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Save settings
ko: 설정 저장
