VK CrossPoster (7.x-2.21) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Group
zh: 组

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: User
zh: 用户

en: System
zh: 系统

en: Code
zh: 代码

en: Owner ID
zh: 所有者ID

en: Additional settings
zh: 附加设置

en: Image style
zh: 图像样式
