Views Menu Support (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: Menu item
ko: 메뉴 항목

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Front page
ko: 첫 페이지

en: Features
ko: 기능
