Views Node Taxonomy Filter (7.x-1.0-beta6) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Is
zh: 是

en: Vocabulary
zh: 词汇表

en: Is not
zh: 不是

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Is not one of
zh: 不在其中

en: Is one of
zh: 其中之一

en: Select the vocabulary.
zh: 选择词汇。
