Vocabulary Image (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Upload image
zh: 上传图片

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Allowed file extensions
zh: 允许的文件扩展名

en: Maximum image resolution
zh: 最大图像分辨率

en: Minimum image resolution
zh: 最小图片分辨率
