Vocabulary Image (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Upload image
ko: 이미지 업로드

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Allowed file extensions
ko: 허용할 파일 확장자

en: Maximum image resolution
ko: 최대 이미지 해상도

en: Minimum image resolution
ko: 최소 이미지 해상도
