Vocabulary Image (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Upload image
zh: 上載圖片

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Allowed file extensions
zh: 允許的副檔名

en: Maximum image resolution
zh: 最大圖檔解析度

en: Minimum image resolution
zh: 最小圖片解析度
