VoIP Blast (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Tag
ko: 태그

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: action
ko: 액션

en: Configure
ko: 구성하기

en: Start date
ko: 시작일

en: End date
ko: 마감일

en: Maximum length
ko: 최대 길이

en: Execute
ko: 실행

en: Queue
ko: 큐

en: Start time
ko: 시작 시각

en: - Choose an operation -
ko: - 작업 선택하기 -

en: No operation selected. Please select an operation to perform.
ko: 작업을 선택하지 않았습니다. 실행할 작업을 선택해 주세요.

en: Scheduler
ko: 발행 일정

en: The message that should be sent. You may include placeholders like [node:title], [user:name], and [comment:body] to represent data that will be different each time message is sent. Not all placeholders will be available in all contexts.
ko: 보낼 메시지입니다. 메시지를 보낼 때마다 값이 달라지는 데이터를 표시하기 위해서 [node:title], [user:name], [comment:body] 자리표시자들을 추가할 수 있습니다. 모든 자리표시자들을 어떤 문맥에서든 사용할 수 있는 건 아닙니다.

en: E.g., @date
ko: 예) @date
