VoIP Blast (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Tag
zh: 标签

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: action
zh: 动作

en: Configure
zh: 配置

en: Phone
zh: 电话

en: Start date
zh: 起始日期

en: End date
zh: 结束日期

en: Maximum length
zh: 最大长度

en: Audio file
zh: 音频文件

en: Execute
zh: 执行

en: Queue
zh: 序列

en: Start time
zh: 开始时间

en: - Choose an operation -
zh: - 选择一个操作 -

en: No operation selected. Please select an operation to perform.
zh: 未选择操作，请选择想要执行的操作

en: The message that should be sent. You may include placeholders like [node:title], [user:name], and [comment:body] to represent data that will be different each time message is sent. Not all placeholders will be available in all contexts.
zh: 此消息将被发送。你可以包含如 [node:title]、[user:name] 和 [comment:body] 之类的占位符，这样每次发送的消息都会有所不同。不是所有的上下文中都有可用的占位符。

en: End time
zh: 结束时间

en: E.g., @date
zh: 例如： @date
