VoIP Drupal (7.x-1.0-beta5) - en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: user
zh: 用户

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Configure
zh: 配置

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名

en: Duration
zh: 期限

en: Source
zh: 源

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Error message
zh: 错误信息

en: start
zh: 开始

en: Direction
zh: 方向

en: No configuration options
zh: 无配置选项

en: Start time
zh: 开始时间

en: End time
zh: 结束时间

en: Completed.
zh: 完成
