VoIP Extension (7.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Prefix
ko: 접두사

en: Suffix
ko: 접미사

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Maximum
ko: 최대 값

en: Maximum length
ko: 최대 길이

en: Automatic
ko: 자동

en: Minimum
ko: 최소 값

en: About
ko: 소개

en: %name: the value may be no less than %min.
ko: %name: 값은 최소한 %min이어야 합니다.

en: %name: the value may be no greater than %max.
ko: %name: 값은 %max 이하여야 합니다.

en: Display prefix and suffix.
ko: 접두사와 접미사를 표시합니다.
