VoIP Extension (7.x-1.0-alpha3) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Prefix
zh: 前置詞

en: Suffix
zh: 後置詞

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Maximum
zh: 最大值

en: Maximum length
zh: 最大長度

en: (disabled)
zh: (禁用)

en: Automatic
zh: 自動化

en: Minimum
zh: 最小值

en: About
zh: 關於

en: %name: the value may be no less than %min.
zh: %name: 數值不可以小於 %min。

en: %name: the value may be no greater than %max.
zh: %name：數值不可以大於 %max。

en: Display prefix and suffix.
zh: 顯示前綴和後綴。
