VoIP Extension (7.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Prefix
zh: 前缀

en: Suffix
zh: 后缀

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Maximum
zh: 最大值

en: Maximum length
zh: 最大长度

en: (disabled)
zh: (禁用)

en: Automatic
zh: 自动

en: Minimum
zh: 最小值

en: About
zh: 关于

en: %name: the value may be no less than %min.
zh: %name: 数值不可小于 %min。

en: %name: the value may be no greater than %max.
zh: %name: 数值不可大于 %max。

en: Display prefix and suffix.
zh: 显示前缀和后缀。
