VoIP Number Field (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Country
zh: 国家/地区

en: Advanced settings
zh: 高级设置

en: Fax
zh: 传真

en: Mobile
zh: 手机

en: Fax number
zh: 传真号码

en: Phone number
zh: 手机号码

en: Mobile number
zh: 手机号码

en: Unique
zh: 唯一
