VoIP Number Field (7.x-1.0-beta2) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Country
ko: 국가

en: Advanced settings
ko: 고급 설정

en: Features
ko: 기능
