VoIP Number Field (7.x-1.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Country
zh: 國家

en: Advanced settings
zh: 進階設定

en: Phone Number
zh: 電話號碼

en: Fax number
zh: 傳真號碼

en: Phone number
zh: 電話號碼

en: Features
zh: 功能

en: Mobile number
zh: 行動電話號碼
