VoIP Queue (7.x-1.0-beta5) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: action
zh: 动作

en: Recipient
zh: 收件人

en: Send SMS
zh: 发送手机短信

en: Parameters
zh: 参数

en: Scheduled
zh: 预定

en: The message that should be sent. You may include placeholders like [node:title], [user:name], and [comment:body] to represent data that will be different each time message is sent. Not all placeholders will be available in all contexts.
zh: 此消息将被发送。你可以包含如 [node:title]、[user:name] 和 [comment:body] 之类的占位符，这样每次发送的消息都会有所不同。不是所有的上下文中都有可用的占位符。
